Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Gran Turismo Sport To Be Unveiled Next Week

GranTurismoSportUnveiling

Sony Interactive Entertainment have announced they will be unveiling new details and a new trailer for Gran Turismo Sport next week. The unveiling will take place on May 19 at an exclusive event held in London.

The event will air live on the Playstation, Playstation Europe, and Gran Turismo official YouTube pages. Below is an overview of the event..

 

  • 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. BST (for 15 mins)
    Run down of the day’s events, news and a showcase of the brand new GT SPORT trailer
  • 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. BST (for 1.5 hours)
    Nations Cup Pre-Season Test and the Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test of the FIA Gran Turismo Championships:
    • The Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test
    • The Nations Cup Pre-Season Test
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. BST (for 30 mins)
    Trophy ceremonies [1st, 2nd and 3rd place for each cup]

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

News

Bandai Namco and Supermassive Games have announced that their upcoming game Little Nightmares III has been delayed. The game was scheduled to release later...

News

FuRyu and Natsume Atari have released the second trailer for their upcoming action RPG REYNATIS. REYNATIS launches in Japan on July 25 for Switch,...

News

Sony Interactive Entertainment and SHIFT UP have released the first in a planned series of developer diaries showcasing their upcoming action title Stellar Blade....

News

Forever Entertainment and Storm Trident have announced that their upcoming remake of Front Mission 2 has received an official release date. The game will...

Advertisement