Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Dallas Fuel Confirm 9-Player Roster

The Dallas Fuel have confirmed they will be having a 9-player Overwatch roster competing in the inaugeral Overwatch League.

Team Envy’s former roster will all be participating on the team. This roster consists ofTimo “Taimou” Kettunen, Jonathon “HarryHook” Tejedor Rua, Sebastien “Chipshajen” Widlund, Christian “Cocco” Jonsson, Hwang “Effect” Hyeon, and Pongphop “Mickie” Rattanasangchod.

In addition, the other three names added to the roster include Brandon “Seagull” Larned, Scott “Custa” Kennedy, and Félix “xQc” Lengyel.


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Blizzard Entertainment have announced that BlizzCon will once again be returning this year and taking place on November 3 and 4 from the Anaheim...


A massive blow to the Overwatch community as Blizzard Entertainment announced they have decided to scrap the long-planned PvE mode for Overwatch 2. The...


According to sources for the South China Morning Post, NetEase have parted ways with a majority of the staff that handles Blizzard titles within...


Blizzard Entertainment have announced they have disabled Mei as a playable character from now until November 15. This is due to a major glitch...