Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


10 More Tracks Added To Rock Band 4



The hits are still coming in as Harmonix have announced 10 more songs that will be included in Rock Band 4’s setlist. The setlist is already pretty long and it seems like they will not stop adding more songs included on the disc itself. These 10 new songs are the following…


  • .38 Special – “Caught Up in You”
  • Arctic Monkeys – “Arabella”
  • The Both – “Milwaukee”
  • Cake – “Short Skirt/Long Jacket”
  • Little Big Town – “Little White Church”
  • Lucius – “Turn It Around”
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – “The Impression That I Get”
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – “Pistol Whipped”
  • The Protomen – “Light Up the Night”
  • Soundgarden – “Superunknown”

Rock Band 4 will be released on October 1 on Xbox One and Playstation 4

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like