Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sonic Origins Plus Announced

Sega have announced Sonic Origins Plus is in development. This collection will include all the games from Sonic Origins and the Plus Expansion Pack containing 12 Sonic titles originally launched on Game Gear. Those titles are:

  • Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine
  • Sonic Blast
  • Sonic Chaos
  • Sonic Drift
  • Sonic Drift 2
  • Sonic Labyrinth
  • Sonic Spinball
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Triple Trouble
  • Tails Adventure
  • Tails’ Skypatrol

Available on June 23, the game will retail for $39.99 while those who already own Sonic Origins can upgrade to this version for $9.99.

You can view the announcement trailer down below:

You May Also Like


Enhance and tha ltd. have announced that their puzzle title HUMANITY has received an official launch date for Xbox consoles. The game will launch...


Mister Morris Games has officially launched their idle farming game Rusty’s Retirement on PC via Steam. This farming title is meant to be played...


Indian-based studio Karma Play Limited have announced their racing title Old Skool Racer has left Early Access and the full title is now available....


FuRyu and Natsume Atari have released the second trailer for their upcoming action RPG REYNATIS. REYNATIS launches in Japan on July 25 for Switch,...